Do you want to know the mysteries of life and death? Then get to know the strength of your spirit. Open Your eyes for that which is inside you. The key is within you.

                                                                                                       Buddha

Brief Desciption – What is IBR©::

  • A regression carried out in a fully conscious state- no hypnosis!
  • Properties from C.G. Jungs active imagination, Moreno's Psychodrama, Reichian and holistic bodywork, and some shamanic methods; developed out of Roger Woolger’s “Deep Memory Process”
  • Ideal for working on Trauma in order to release unresolved impulses 
  • Designed to identify and change old, unhealthy patterns in life
  • Brings Body, Mind, and Soul in balance with each other

IBR sessions are 95€/ hour and usually last 2 hours.

________________________________________________________________________

This revolutionary and unique type of Regression Therapy, also commonly called Past Life Therapy, has it's roots in what is known as Deep Memory Process©, a method founded by Roger Woolger. For more information on Deep Memory Process©, you can visit:http://www.deepmemoryprocess.com/index.html .

As with DMP©, Integrative Body-oriented Regression Therapy (IBR)© draws on elements from C.G. Jung's active imagination, Wilhelm Reich's Bodywork, Moreno's Psychodrama, Transpersonal Psychology and up to and including some elements of shamanic practices. These elements overlap and are mixed within the framework of IBR©. I have also incorporated some elements of holistic massage techniques and Jikiden Reiki to the session, whenever appropriate.

What exactly happens?
Through these aforementioned methodologies, one makes a connection between the Emotional level of the Psyche, and the realization and active perception of one's body. IBR© transforms the Body, Spirit, Emotions, and your soul equally and empowers the person to bring forth into one's conscious mind, psychic splits, old wounds, and burdening traumatic events and transform them.

The importance of Resonance
The discovery of submerged burdening experiences in this life is possible when the cross-connection to our soul in a past life is made. Through the awareness of these resonances, one can discover negative and/ or destructive behavior patterns, acknowledge and integrate this experience, and enrich our life and development as a growing individual. Here it is important to note that it is not important if you do not believe in past lives or reincarnation. Past lives are just the vehicle that we use to access your subconscious. You are left to decide whether the past life was real for you or not. And as stated, it is the resonance with this life that is important.

Understanding Oneself better through IBR© 
This experience all helps one understand oneself and the underlying motivations to one's actions. For example, it can be very instrumental in addressing fears and understanding the underlying reason behind the fears that have developed. You can address and begin healing these fears on a more conscious level.

With respect to pain, specifically chronic pain, we can explore the issues and possible complexes that are behind the pain. All chronic physical ailments have a psychological component to address and this method can be helpful in that exploration and help promote and support the healing process. Because all subconscious complexes and trauma reside somewhere in the body, I have used some holistic massage methods, along with elements of Jikiden Reiki and incorporated them into the DMP© process and thereby giving birth to what I have come to call Interactive Body-oriented Regression Therapy© .

What is an IBR© sessionlike to experience?
How does the IBR Session unfold and occur? What should I expect? Yes, it is a little difficult to imagine when you have never experienced a session before. The session is somewhat comparable to hypnosis- however, the client is always aware of what is going on around them and always fully conscious- best described as being in a light trance with your eyes closed and guided by me throughout the session. regredi 

An Example of the Procedure
The therapist interviews the client and through the ensuing exploratory discussion, recurring themes, trigger phrases, physical complaints/ clues will be revealed by the client and mirrored back to the client. At this point, it might also be required to use holistic massage techniques to help find the trigger, if the person is unable to formulate their issue but feels it in their body. Depending on the reaction of the client and the depth of which they can make a connection of what they have said or felt to an image in their mind, the client will then be asked to lie down, close their eyes and go into that image. 

Creating new Life Energy and Self-Healing
The client will be asked, for instance, to go back to a point in time in this life or in a past life where they have felt that emotion attached to the identified trigger statement or feeling in their body. The client will be guided by me through the life and the story that is brought forth and the life will be psycho-dramatically re-enacted. Trauma is brought from the sub-conscience into the conscious level of the mind and can be “relived”. Herewith, the client will be given the tools to fight off and/ or defend themselves- empowering them to find the strength to heal themselves. It is here where unresolved impulses that reside in the body are acted out and set free. This healing occurs at emotional, mental, somatic, and spiritual levels, thus enabling the client to heal comprehensively and acknowledge on all levels that the trauma is over.

This therapy requires a lot of body awareness and it is not suggested as an introductory level form of therapy for those that have done no body work whatsoever. Persons interested in experiencing this method must first undergo an interview to determine your body consciousness. It can be that some sessions of body-oriented psychotherapy with me are initially required before commencing with this form of therapy.

IBR sessions are 95€/ hour . The sessions usually require 2 hours of time. The first "get acquainted" session is free!! Just fill out the Contact form or call me at +49-(0)151/17318630 to make an appointment.

IKR foto3

Willst Du um die Mysterien des Lebens und des Todes wissen? Dann lerne die Macht Deines Geistes kennen. Öffne Deine Augen für das Innere. Der Schlüssel liegt in Dir.

                                                                                                       Buddhistische Weissheit

Die Kurzfassung – was ist IKR©:

  • eine Rückführungstechnik, die mit vollem Bewusstsein erlebt wird
  • Elemente von C. G. Jungs „Aktive Imagination“, Morenos „Psychodrama“, und Reichs „Holistischer Körperarbeit“ – entwickelt aus den „Deep Memory Process©“ von Roger Woolger
  • geeignet für die Traumaverarbeitung, um ungelöste Impulse zu verarbeiten / loszulassen 
  • geeignet für die Identifizierung und Änderung alter, ungesunder Lebensmuster
  • bringt Körper, Geist und Seele in Einklang

Eine Sitzung dauert normalerweise etwa zwei Stunden und kostet 95€ / Stunde.

________________________________________________________________________

Diese revolutionäre und einzigartige Art von Rückführungstherapie (auch als Reinakarnationstherapie bekannt) hat ihre Wurzeln in der Methode „Deep Memory Process©“. Sie wurde von Roger Woolger, ein renommierter Jungian-Analyst aus England, entwickelt. Für weitere Information über „Deep Memory Process©“ besuchen Sie diese Website unter www.deepmemoryprocess.com/index.html.

Mit der Integrative Körperorientierte Regressionstherapie (IKR)©sowie dem „Deep Memory Process© wird eine kreative Verbindung zwischen den Elementen von C. G. Jungs „Aktive Imagination“, Reichs „Körperarbeit“, Morenos „Psychodrama“, der „Transpersonalen Psychologie“ und aus schamanistischen Gebräuchen geschaffen. Sie werden sozusagen „vermischt“. Zusätzlich setze ich auch Elemente „Holistischer Massagetechniken“ und – in der „Heilungsphase“ – auch Jikiden Reiki ein, je nach Bedarf.

Was geschieht genau?
Durch die oben genannten Verbindungen werden die Gefühlsebenen mit den Wahrnehmungen des Körpers vereint. IKR© transformiert Körper, Geist, Emotionen und Seele gleichermaßen. Sie ermöglicht, Abspaltungen, alte Verletzungen und belastende traumatische Erlebnisse wieder ins Bewusstsein zu holen und diese dann zu transformieren.

Resonanz ist wichtiger als der Glaube
Das Aufdecken von unterdrückten, belastenden Erfahrungen in diesem Leben ist möglich, wenn uns die Verwebungen unserer Seele in vergangenen Leben bewusst wird. Durch das Bewusstwerden dieser Verwebungen können hinderliche Verhaltensmuster aufgedeckt, wahrgenommen und unsere Lebensqualität und Entwicklung als Mensch bereichert werden. Hier ist es nicht wichtig, dass man an ein früheres Leben glaubt – es ist nur der Weg zu Ihrem Unterbewusstsein. Sie können selbst entscheiden ob das, was Sie erfahren haben, echt war oder nicht. Was hier viel wichtiger ist, ist die Resonanz von dem was erlebt wird zu Ihrem aktuellen Leben.

Sich durch IKR© selbst besser verstehen lernen
Diese Erfahrung kann es Ihnen ermöglichen, dass Sie sich selbst besser verstehen können. Und sie können sich Fragen besser beantworten, wie zum Beispiel „Wo kommt bloß meine Angst her?“ Mit den gewonnen Erkenntnissen können Sie Ihrer Angst auf einer bewussteren Ebene begegnen. Und in folge einen eigenverantwortlichen und vor allem heilsamen Verarbeitungsprozess gegen diesen Angstkomplex beginnen.

In Bezug auf Schmerzen können wir den Hintergrund und die weiteren Umstände des Schmerzes mit dieser Methode entdecken. Alle physischen Probleme haben eine psychologische Komponente. Wenn wir diese Verbindung verstehen, können wir die Heilung anstoßen. Viele versteckte Glaubenssätze machen sich durch den Körper bemerkbar. Deshalb habe ich meine Körpermethode durch holistische Massagetechniken und Jikiden Reiki erweitert.

Wie läuft eine IKR©-Sitzung ab?
Sie fragen sich nun vielleicht: „Wie sieht so eine Sitzung aus? Was soll ich erwarten?“ Mir ist klar, dass es nicht leicht ist, sich etwas vorzustellen, was man noch nie gemacht oder erfahren hat. Ich kann es Ihnen ungefähr so erklären: Es ist etwa vergleichbar mit einer hypnotischen Regression (von lateinisch regredi „umkehren, zurückgehen“). Der Unterschied aber ist: Sie sind bei vollem Bewusstsein. Sie erleben die Sitzung in meiner Heilpraxis in München dabei auf einer physischen, psychischen, emotionalen und spirituellen Ebene. Dabei sind Sie in einem Zustand ähnlich einer leichten Trance.

Ein Beispiel für den Ablauf einer Sitzung
Der Therapeut hält ein sogenanntes Explorationsgespräch (Gespräch, um Dinge zu erkunden) mit Ihnen, dem Klient. Innerhalb dieses Gespräches spiegelt der Therapeut die Trigger-Sätze, Bilder, Emotionen, die ihm behilflich sein können, um eine Katharsis (psychische Reinigung durch Ausleben innerer Konflikte und verdrängter Emotionen, speziell von Aggressionen) zu erzeugen. Dann legt sich der Klient hin. Dabei stellt er sich schon ein Bild vor oder wiederholt sämtliche Phrasen, die er selbst erwähnt hatte, die in ihm etwas Bestimmtes auslösen. 

Entstehung neuer Lebenskraft und Selbstheilung
Der Klient wird dann gebeten, in dieses Bild oder Gefühl hineinzugehen, das entweder in diesem oder einem früheren Leben stattgefunden hat. Dann wird der Klient immer weiter durch diese Geschichte vom Therapeut begleitet. Das Leben/die Geschichte wird durch Psychodrama echt erlebt. Das hilft, das Trauma an die Oberfläche des Bewusstseins zu bringen und Körper, Geist und die Seele dadurch zu befreien. Am Ende der Sitzung erkennt der gesamte Mensch (sein Körper, der Geist und die Seele), dass das Trauma aufgelöst ist und zur Vergangenheit gehört. Es ermöglicht zum Beispiel, dass sich der Klient dabei in traumatischen Erlebnissen selbst zu helfen weiß und sich damit neue Lebenskraft holt. Am Ende ermöglicht diese Erfahrung die Kenntnisse zur Selbstheilung.

Diese Art von Therapie, Integrative Körperorientierte Regressionstherapie©,ist sehr tiefgreifend und fordert sehr viel Verbindung zum Körper. Es kann sein, dass zuerst einiges an Körperarbeit erforderlich ist, bevor wir eine IKR© Therapiesitzung zusammen erleben können. Jeder, der sich für IKR© interessiert, sollte erst ein Explorationsgespräch mit mir durchführen, um zu sehen ob er/sie für so eine Therapie bereit ist oder erst noch mehr Körperarbeit benötigt.

Eine Sitzung dauert normalerweise etwa zwei Stunden und kostet 95€ / Stunde. Die erste „Kennenlernen“-Sitzung ist kostenlos! Füllen Sie das Kontaktformular aus oder rufen Sie mich unter der Nummer 0049 (0)151/17318630 an, um einen Termin zu vereinbaren.

IKR foto3