A Brief Description:

  • Born in Frankfurt am Main, grew up in the USA
  • 1992: Received B.S. in Psychology and Mathematics from the University of Houston, Texas, USA
  • 2009: Completed studies at the Institute for Body-oriented Psychotherapy (Heilakad)in Munich
  • 2012: Completed studies and training in Deep Memory Process© in the UK.
  • 2012: completed Shoden and Okuden for Jikiden Reiki in Munich under the authority of the Kenkyukai Jikiden Reiki Institute, Kyoto, Japan

______________________________________________________________________

My name is Winfried Bruckmeier and I was born in Frankfurt am Main in 1958. My youth and young adulthood were spent in the United States. Since 1993, I have been residing mostly in or around Munich. Presently, my practice is located in Munich (see the Google icon to the right under Contact).

I had always had a long standing interest in Psychology since my days at the University in Houston, Texas. There I earned a B. S. in Psychology, along with a B.S. in Mathematics at the University of Houston in Texas. I, however, did not immediately pursue a further career in Psychology upon getting the degrees. Instead, I followed a path that took me into the IT world and engineering. This was the 1980s and an exciting time for technology. A Step into new adventures Late in the year 1993, I decided to make a sudden change in my life and move back to Europe. For me, this was a step in the direction to adventure!

A Step towards new adventures
Late in the year 1993, I decided to make a sudden change in my life and move back to Europe. For me, this was a step in the direction to adventure! In the year 2003, while in Munich, I came upon an institute for Body-oriented Psychotherapy. It sounded intriguing and reawakened my interest in Psychology.

From 2005 to 2009, I began studying at the institute for Body-oriented Psychotherapy under the direction of Waltraud Deiser. Over this period, we learned different body-oriented techniques within the framework of psychotherapy. We were also exposed to a variety of different therapies such as Art therapy, Breath Therapy by Middendorf, Dream Work, and Bioenergetics by A. Lowen

And keeping in line with the motto of the school: learning -by-doing, we were given a chance to undergo a "Learn-therapy" during our attendance and all of our instruction included actual hands-on experience in the different methods we were learning. It was a very enrichening experience and one that only fed my further interest in Psychology/ Psychotherapy and my goal to practice this form of Psychotherapy

In 2009, I came upon another form of Therapy- and it was known as Deep Memory Process© out of the UK. It was a form of therapy that was created by the reknowned Jungian Analyst, Roger Woolger. Woolger created a method where he mixed various elements from Reich’s Bodywork, C.G. Jung’s active imagination and Moreno’s Psychodrama. A most interesting mix! From 2010-2012, I learned this method directly at Roger Woolger International Institute in the UK

This method reaches deeply into your subconscious and helps a person understand what lies behind their patterns and motivations. I was and still am absolutely amazed with this method. In the summer of 2011, I started to first develop my own application to this method. While massaging a client, I approached certain areas of the body and applied varying amounts of pressure to see if any images or senses would appear as a result. And they did. After further work, these pains or body senses would be asked to find a voice. I found this method to be excellent methods to create a trigger point for the continued work I learned in the Deep Memory Process© and have labeled it asInterative Body-oriented Regression Therapy©.

By passing the state boards (Heilpraktikergesetz), I received permission to practice as a Healing Practitioner for Psychotherapy and was able then to integrate the aforementioned methods in my practice.

With my background from the United States and extensive experience in the UK, I wish to make my services also available to those that cannot speak German and would need such services that I offer here in Munich in English. That can apply to couples, who use English as a common language or to just individuals.

So- just call for an appointment: +49-151-17318630! The first "getting acquainted" appointment is naturally free of charge.

Die Kurzfassung:

  • geboren in Frankfurt am Main, aufgewachsen in den USA
  • 1992: Studium an der Universität von Houston, Texas, USA.  Abschluss: Bachelor in Wissenschaft für Psychologie und Mathematik
  • 2009: Ausbildung als Heilpraktiker für Körperorientierte Psychotherapie in München an der Heilakad
  • 2012: Ausbildung zum Rückführungstherapeut in England (Deep Memory Process©) 
  • 2012: Shoden und Okuden des Jikiden Reiki in München unter die Leitung von  Kenkyukai Jikiden Reiki Institut, Kyoto, Japan erfolgreich absolviert.

______________________________________________________________________

Mein Name ist Winfried Bruckmeier und ich wurde 1958 in Frankfurt am Main geboren. Meine Kindheit und jungen erwachsenen Jahre habe ich in den USA verbracht. Seit 1993 bin ich wieder in Europa und führe seit 2012 meine Heilpraxis in München (siehe Google Maps Link, auf dieser Seite rechts unter dem Punkt Kontakt).

Mein Interesse an der Psychologie besteht, seit ich an der Universität in Houston, Texas, studiert habe. Dort habe ich ein Bachelordiplom in Psychologie und auch in Mathematik erfolgreich absolviert. Ich habe aber nicht sofort eine Karriere in Psychologie begonnen, sondern bin weiter in der IT-Branche als Ingenieur tätig gewesen. Die 80er-Jahre waren eine sehr spannende Zeit für neue Technologien!

Ein Schritt in ein neues Abenteuer
Ende 1993 entschied ich mich dazu, mein Leben zu ändern und zurück nach Europa zu gehen. Für mich war das ein Schritt in ein neues Abenteuer. 2003 besuchte ich dann ein Abendseminar im Institut für Körperorientierte Psychotherapie in München. Dieses Seminar hat mein Interesse an der Psychologie wieder neu geweckt.

Von 2005-2009 ließ ich mich unter der Leitung von Waltraud Deiser (die Heilakad) in „Körperorientierter Psychotherapie“ ausbilden. Während dieser Zeit lernte ich im Rahmen der Psychotherapie sehr viele unterschiedliche körperorientierte Techniken kennen, dazu kamen die Kunst-Therapie, die Atem-Therapie nach Middendorf, Traum-Arbeit sowie die Bioenergetik von Lowen.

Nach dem Motto „Learning by Doing“ haben wir nicht nur alles selbst ausprobiert, sondern durften auch eine Lern-Therapie durchführen. Dabei entdeckten wir vieles über uns selbst und konnten live miterleben, wie alle diese Methoden wirklich wirken. Diese Erfahrungen waren für mich sehr wichtig.

Eine neue Entdeckung: Deep Memory Process©
2009 entdeckte ich eine andere Form von Therapie – und zwar Deep Memory Process© aus England. Sie wurde vom renommierten Jungian Analyst Roger Woolger kreiert. Es ist eine Methode aus den Elementen von Reichian’s Körperarbeit, CG Jung’s Aktive Imagination und Moreno’s Psychodrama. Eine hoch interessante Mischung! Von 2010-2012 erlernte ich dann selbst diese Methode beim Roger Woolger International Institut.

Integrative Körperorientierte Regressionstherapie©
Diese Methode reicht sehr tief in das Unterbewusstsein hinein und deckt vieles auf. Es ermöglicht dem Menschen, seine Muster und Unsicherheiten im Leben zu erkennen.Ich war sehr angetan und fasziniert von Deep Memory Process©. Deshalb fing ich im Sommer 2011 an, meine eigene Art von Deep Memory Process© zu entwickeln und zu üben. Geplant habe ich das nicht, es passierte einfach von allein. Eines Tages, als ich einer Klientin eine holistische Massage gab, fragte ich sie, ob sie während der Massage in ihrem individuellen Problem-Bereich irgendwelche Bilder, Gerüche oder Geschmäcker erlebt hätte (es wurden alle Sinnesbereiche abgefragt). Dabei kamen überraschenderweise viele Informationen zu den Problembereichen des Körpers ans Tageslicht. Ich fing an, diese Methode in meine Art von Deep Memory Process© zu integrieren. Zusätzlich dazu, während der Heilungsphase (Bardo), habe ich auch meine Erfahrungen in Jikiden Reiki hinzugefügt. Das alles habe ich Integrative Körperorientierte Regressionstherapie© benannt.

Langjährige Erfahrung plus Englische Sprache
Mit der staatlichen Prüfung (Heilpraktikergesetz) erhielt ich die Erlaubnis zur Ausübung der Heilkunde ohne Bestallung beschränkt auf das Gebiet der Psychotherapie und konnte dadurch die o.g. Methoden in meine Praxis integrieren.

Meine langjährige Erfahrung in den USA und besonders in England möchte ich auch den Leuten hier im Land zur Verfügung stellen, die kein Deutsch sprechen, aber von meinen Leistungen auf Englisch profitieren können. Das gilt auch für Paare oder Einzelpersonen, die eine Therapie oder Beratung brauchen und die lieber Englisch sprechen möchten.

Also, rufen Sie einfach an, um einen Termin auszumachen (0151-17318630). Der erste „Kennenlernen“-Termin ist für Sie kostenlos.